Skip to Main Content
The Train Collectors Association is one of the world's largest and most prestigious collecting societies.

TCA Leaders - National Officers

Board of Directors.

TCA is fortunate to have many fine members who contribute to the organization's leadership.

We are pleased to list the National Officers below. The Board of Directors, seen above at the TCA National Convention in 2016, consists of the National Officers and the Division Presidents (click the image for a larger view).

For other officers, please select the links at the left.

Addresses not included to protect against SPAM. To contact these officers, members may consult the National Business Office.

National Officers
President Charles R. Anyan, #69-2511
President-Elect Joseph Fanara, #82-17381
Vice President Rupert C. Campbell, Jr., #94-9537
Secretary Christie M. Wilson, #91-32878
Treasurer Rick McKenny, #92-35064
Past President Wayne S. Sheriff, #99-49818


TCA National Business Manager:   Tammy Hersh.

Train Collectors Association Mission Statement:
"To develop an appreciation of and to preserve an important segment of history - Tinplate Toy Trains - through research, education, community outreach, fellowship, establishment of collecting standards, and to promote the growth and enjoyment of collecting and operating toy, model and scale trains."
Visit the other members of the TCA Family of Web Sites:
TCA Sites Gateway | Toy Train Museum & Library | TCA e*Train | TCA x-change | Toy Trains Mailing List
 Privacy & Legal Notices   © Train Collectors Association   Site Design   Contact Us